Welcome to The best playfield of the Netherlands!

Activities Apeldoorn

Here you find the agenda of Kids Playground Apeldoorn.

Friday February 2 - FIND THE VILLAIN

Help us to find the villain.


Saturday February 3 - MUSICAL CHAIRS

Are you good at the game and will you be the last one? Join the game.


Sunday February 4 - MINION

Join our Minion world today.


Wednesday February 7 - LOOK & FIND

We need to find a lot of lost things in fun games. Are you going to join us?


Friday February 9 - MAKE YOUR OWN MASK

Make your own mask today and no one will recognize you.

Saturday February 10 & Sunday February 11 - CARNIVAL

W;re going to celebrate carnival...are you going to join us this weekend?


Wednesday February 14 - VALENTINE'S DAY

Make someting nice for your (secret) Valentine.


Friday February 16 - SLIDE RACE

Show us how fast you can go from the slides.


Saturday February 17 - PIRATES & PRINCESS

Do you want to become a real pirate or princess? Don't miss today.


Sunday February 18 - PIPPI LONGSTOCKING

We are going to join the Pippi world....you can become just like Pippi and we're going to look for the friens of mr. Nilson.


Wednesday February 21 - FIND THE VILLAIN

Are you going to help us?


Friday February 23 - TATTOO

Get a real tattoo today. 


Saturday February 24 until Sunday March 4 - HOLIDAY

We are open every day from 10am-6pm and we organize a lot of nice activities. 

Packages

We have several special birthday packages you can choose from for an unforgettable day!

Go to packages