Welcome to The best playfield of the Netherlands!

Activities Apeldoorn

Here you find the agenda of Kids Playground Apeldoorn.

Wednesday September 6 - LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD

The wolf is lost, are you going to help him?


Friday September 8 - MINIONS

Our Minion will visit us, will you be joining as well?


Saturday September 9 - COWBOYS & INDIANS

Become a real cowboy or indian today.


Sunday September 10 - VILLAINS

Who is going to help us to catch the villain?


Wednesday September 13 - ANGRY BIRDS

Who can find all the angry birds?

 

Friday September 15 - HIDE & SEEK 

Who is going to play hide & seek with us?

Saturday September 16 - PIPPI LONGSTOCKING

Get braids and freckles just like Pippi, or a cool tatto for the boys. We are going to look for mr. Nilsons friend.

 

Sunday September 17 - BALLOON DISCO

We are van exciting dancing game. Who is going to join?


Wednesday September 20 - DISCO

Do you like dancing? Join the disco.


Friday September 22 - PIRATES & PRINCESS

Become a real pirate of princess today. 


Saturday September 23 - LOOK & FIND

Are you good at finding stuff? Come and help us.


Sunday September 24 - SLIDE RACE

Very exciting....we havea slide race today. Are you going to join us?


Wednesday September 27 - RUN RUN RUN

A funny game and you can earn some candy...


Friday September 29 - CLUEDO

We are going to play Kids cluedo. Can you solve the mystery?


Saturday September 30 - VILLAINS

We need your help to find the villain. Are you going to join us?

Packages

We have several special birthday packages you can choose from for an unforgettable day!

Go to packages